Skip to product information
1 of 1

Celestial 333

Chakra 7 Day Candle

Chakra 7 Day Candle

Regular price $11.11 USD
Regular price Sale price $11.11 USD
Sale Sold out

The 7 rainbow colors are associated to the chakras and the endocrine system.

Violet - crown of the head, pituitary gland is our connection with universal energies.

Indigo - middle of forehead, pineal glands represents forgiveness & compassion.

Blue - throat, Thyroid gland is our physical & spiritual communication.

Green - heart, thymus gland is for love and sense of responsibility.

Yellow - solar plexus, adrenal gland represents power and ego.

Orange - lower abdomen, pancreas gland is associated with emotion and sexuality.

Red - base of the spine, gonads glands represents grounding and survival.

View full details